© Zonta District 3 2015
Who We Are

Who we are

Zonta District 3 comprises portions of New York (including New York CIty and Long Island) all of New Jersey, part of Pennsylvania and all of Maryland, Virginia and the District of Columbia. Our district covers some of the most important cities in the United States:  New York City, Washington, DC; Philadelphia; Baltimore; and Annapolis.  We also include some of the best beaches along the Eastern Coast of the United States, such as the Jersey Shore, Virginia Beach and Jones Beach.  We are also the home district of the United Nations.

Area 1

Area 2

Area 4

Area 3

Area 1 consists of eight clubs: Peconic Bay, Greater Queens, Long Island, New Rochelle, New York, Suffolk County Area, Brooklyn and Westchester
Area 2 consists of seven clubs: Essex County, Morristown Area, RIngwood, Southern Ocean County, Passaic-Clifton, Northern Valley and Trenton/Mercer
Area 3 consists of eight clubs: Cumberland County, Frederick, Harrisburg-Hershey, Howard County, Mid-Maryland, Philadelphia and Tri-County Area
Area 4 consists of seven clubs: Arlington Area, Charles County, Fairfax County, Hampton Roads, Prince Georges County Area, and Washington, DC.
Zonta District 3
Designed by CoryJames.com