Committee Chairmen
© Zonta District 3 2015
©  Zonta District 3 2015
Membership Joanne Gallos, Annapolis joanne@zontadistrictthree.org Z and Golden Z Clubs  Joanne Gallos, Annapolis joanne@zontadistrictthree.org Finance Rosa Goldsmith, Washington, DC rosa@zontadistrictthree.org Service Jennifer Christensen jennifer@zontadistrictthree.org Advocacy Bobbee Cardillo, Fairfax County bobbee@zontadistrictthree.org Jane M. Klausman Mary-Helen Risler, Annapolis mary-helen@zontadistrictthree.org Young Women in Public Affairs Linda Foster, Trenton/Mercer lindaf@zontadistrictthree.org Foundation Ambassador Lisa Fraser Kimbrough, Hampton Roads lisa@zontadistrictthree.org Conflict Resolution Regina M. Adesanya, Essex County regina@zontadistrictthree.org Nominating Paulette Chatman, Essex County paulette@zontadistrictthree.org Public Relations Lisa Burton, New Rochelle lisab@zontadistrictthree.org United Nations Mary Ann Tarantula, Northern Valley maryann@zontadistrictthree.org Amelia Earhart Sharon Jones, Essex County sharon@zontadistrictthree.org Bylaws and Resolutions Mary Ellen Bittner, Washington, DC maryellen@zontadistrictthree.org Historian/Archivist Pamela Hughes-Jackson, Arlington pamelah@zontadistrictthree.org Database Erika Thirkill, Fairfax County erika@zontadistrictthree.org Webmaster Judy Johnston, Fairfax County judy@zontadistrictthree.org Centennial Events Judy Johnston, Fairfax County judy@zontadistrictthree.org