© Zonta District 3 2015
Leadership
Left to right front row: Linda Butler Livsay, Secretary; Mary Ellen Bittner, Parliamentarian; Donna Clark, Governor; Joanne Gallos, Lieutenant Governor.  Left to right second row:  Diana Garcia; Rosa Goldsmith, Treasurer; Debra Crum, Area 3 Director; Pamela Morgan, Area 2 Director.
Governor Donna Clark, Charles County donna@zontadistricthree.org Lieutenant Governor Joanne Gallos, Annapolis joanne@zontadistrictthree.org Treasurer Rosa Goldsmith, Washington, DC rosa@zontadistrictthree.org Secretary Linda Butler Livesay, Philadelphia linda@zontadistrictthree.org Parliamentarian Mary Ellen Bittner, Washington, DC maryellen@zontadistrictthree.org Area 1 Director Suzanne Scalcione, Long Island suzanne@zontadistrictthree.org Area 2 Director Pamela Morgan, Essex County pamela@zontadistrictthree.org Area 3 Director Jan Bryant janb@zontadistrictthree.org Area 4 Director Carol Beechler, Fairfax County carol@zontadistrictthree.org  
2016-2018 District 3 Board